Karachi – Head Office

PO Box 12340 , Karachi
Telephone: +92 (021) 3531 5175, 3531 5275
E-Mail: karachi@pkf.com.pk

Lahore Office

135, Ferozepur Road, Lahore – 54600, Pakistan
Telephone: +92 (042) 37503381-82
E-Mail: lahore@pkf.com.pk

Peshawar Office

8th Floor, State Life Building, The Mall,
Peshawar Cantt.
Telephone: +92 (091) 5608486, 5279691
E-Mail: peshawar@pkf.com.pk

Kabul Office

House No. 04, Directorate of Milli Bus Street, Khushal
Khan, District 05, Kabul, Afghanistan
Telephone: + 93 – 799 – 195344
E-Mail: kabul@pkf.com.pk

Sialkot Office

1st Floor, PRGMEA House, ( Opposite Anwar Club), Paris Road, Sialkot
Telephone: +92 (052) 426 5194, 459 4754, 4589500, 4591116
E-Mail: sialkot@pkf.com.pk

Multan Office

7-A, Shesh Mehl Colony, Abdali Road, Mulan
Telephone + 92 (061) 4510242
E-Mail: multan@pkf.com.pk

Islamabad Office

32, Block 8, School Road, F-6 Super Market, Islamabad
Telephone: +92 (051) 282 5775, 227 3473
E-Mail: islamabad@pkf.com.pk

Thank you for your interest in PKF Pakistan

We’ll help directly your inquiry to the right place.

For further information about how PKF Pakistan can assist your business needs, please fill out the form below

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.